State Represenatives

SSCA State Representatives are elected by members of each state for a three-year term.  State Representatives duties and responsibilities are detailed in SOP-108. Primary duties are the promotion of growth and retention of the state chapter as well as representing each states interests to the Executive Board.

Please direct any question you have about joining SSCA or the chapter in your home state to your representative. Below are the current State Representatives:

 

Alabama – Mark Bruton

Alabama Department of Corrections

(334) 647-7556

mark.brutonllc@gmail.com

 

Arkansas – Shelly Jones

Arkansas Department of Corrections

(870) 850-8526

Shelly.Jones@arkansas.gov

 

Florida – Vacant

 

Georgia – Stacy Rivera

Georgia Department of Corrections

(706) 580-5308

stacy.rivera@gdc.ga.gov

 

Kentucky – DeEdra Hart

Kentucky Department of Corrections

(270) 754-5415

deedra.hart@ky.gov

 

Louisiana – Tony Simon

Louisiana Department of Corrections

(225) 474-2035

tsimon@corrections.state.la.us

 

Mississippi – Kevin Jackson

Mississippi Department of Corrections

(601) 359-5701

kjackson@mdoc.state.ms.us

 

North Carolina – Vacant

 

Oklahoma – Kent Peck

Oklahoma Department of Corrections

(405) 425-2199

kent.peck@doc.state.ok.us

 

South Carolina – George Dodkin

South Carolina Department of Corrections

(864) 594-4915

bgpht15@aol.com

 

Tennessee – Adrianne Pruitt

Tennessee Department of Corrections

(615) 253-8056

Adrienne.pruitt-owens@tn.gov

 

Texas – Ann Statham

(817) 271-7811

 

Virginia – Lois Fegan

Virginia Department of Corrections

(804) 837-1028

lois.fegan@vadoc.virginia.gov

 

West Virginia – Ronnie Williams

West Virginia Department of Corrections

(304) 442-7216

ronnie.j.williams@wv.gov