1.png

State Representatives

1.png
1.png

SSCA State Representatives are elected by members of each state for a three-year term.  State Representatives duties and responsibilities are detailed in SOP-108. Primary duties are the promotion of growth and retention of the state chapter as well as representing each states interests to the Executive Board.

Please direct any question you have about joining SSCA or the chapter in your home state to your representative. Below are the current State Representatives:

1.jpg

Alabama 

Terry Mullins

Montgomery Technology, Inc

(334) 399-0175
Terry.Mullins@yahoo.com
1.jpg
1.jpg

Florida

Buck Rogers

1.png
1.png

Kentucky

Pam Clayton

Kentucky Dept of Corrections

(502) 222-0365 ext 3764
PamelaS.Clayton@ky.gov
1.png
1.png

Mississippi

Kevin Jackson

Mississippi Dept of Corrections

(601) 359-5701
KJackson@mdoc.state.ms.us
1.png
1.png

Oklahoma

Renee Watkins

1.png
(405) 919-8941
ReneeW12@sbcglobal.net
1.png

Tennessee

Vincent Pendergrass

Tennessee Dept of Corrections

1.png
1.png

Virginia

Dawn Kriigel

Virginia Dept of Corrections

1.png
(804) 674-3000
Dawn.Kriigel@vadoc.virginia.gov

Arkansas

Sonia Wallace

Arkansas Community Corrections

(501) 563-4144
Sonia.Wallace@Arkansas.gov

Georgia

Lori Benoit

Georgia Dept of Corrections

(478) 992-5247
Lori.Benoit@gdc.ga.gov

Louisiana

Ann Marks

Louisiana Dept of Corrections

North Carolina

South Carolina

Texas

West Virginia